Home   |   Apply   |   Harmony Schools   |   Staff Email   |   Calendar   |   Job Application   |   Photo Album   |   Athletics   |   Lunch Menu   |   Contact   |   Activity Calendar


 About Us
 Admission
 School Documents
 Academics
 Departments
 Activities
 PTO
 Contact Us
 Employment
 43 Campuses in TX









HSI G.A.T.E. Program Meet and Greet

Welcome HSI-GT Families! You are formally invited to come meet Mrs. Wolfe the new GT Coordinator/GT Teacher, get some information about the GATE Program schedule and expectations, and ask any questions you may have about our G.A.T.E. Program. Let’s get this school year started!

Date: Thursday September 4th

Time: 5:30p.m.-7:00p.m.

Location: Harmony School of Innovation-Ft. Worth
8100 S. Hulen 76123
817-386-5505


2014-15 HSI-FW School Calendar

2014-15 HSI-FW School Calendar



Exciting News! America’s Most Challenging High Schools
Washington Post released the America’s Most Challenging High Schools List for 2014. HSI Fort Worth is ranked #57 out of 1900+ schools in the list.
Congratulations to all staff, students and parents who made it possible.
Click here for details.



click here to follow us on twitter

Database


Username:
Password:
Help
Online Newsletter

............

HARMONY SCHOOL OF INNOVATION FORT WORTH

DONATION PAGE

Calendar
 
 September 2, Tuesday
Picture Day
 
 
 October 13, Monday
Staff Meeting (no classes)
 
 
 October 20, Monday
Second Quarter Starts
 
 
 November 3, Monday
Staff Meeting (no classes)
 
 
 November 24, Monday
Thankgiving (no classes)
 
 
 November 25, Tuesday
Thankgiving (no classes)
 
 
 November 26, Wednesday
Thankgiving (no classes)
 
 
 November 27, Thursday
Thankgiving (no classes)
 
 
 November 28, Friday
Thankgiving (no classes)
 
 
 December 22, Monday
Winter Break (no classes)
 



 border=


 border=
 border=

Harmony School of Innovation-Fort Worth